הינך נמצא כאן

מאגרי מידע » שפה וספרות כללית

חיפוש לפי שם מאגר:

Z Y X W V U T S R Q P O N M L K J I H G F E D C B A

שם	פירוט	מאפיינים
Cabells Predatory Reports	details
Cairn - Index to French-language electronic journals	details	Guide
Cambridge Books Online	details
CAS Analytical Methods	details	Guide Guide Guide
Catalogue collectif de France	details	Free
Cecil Papers	details
CERN Document Server	details	Free Guide
CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts) Database	details
ChemExper Chemical Directory	details	Free
Chicago Manual of Style Online	details
Children's Magazine Archive	details
China Academic Journals Full-text Database (CNKI)	details
China Comprehensive Gazetteers (CCG)	details
Chinese Quintessence Journal	details
Christian-Muslim Relations. A Bibliographical History 1500-1900	details
Christian-Muslim Relations. A Bibliographical History 600-1500	details
Chronicling America - America`s Historical Newspapers	details	Free
CINAHL with Full Text	details	Guide Guide
CiteSeerX	details	Free
Classical and medieval literature criticism	details
Classical Art Research Centre and the Beazley Archive	details	Free
Classical Latin Texts	details	Free
Clavis clavium	details	Free
ClinicalKey	details	Guide
Cochrane Library, The	details	Guide Guide
Common Chemistry	details
Communication and Mass Media Complete	details
Compendex	details	Guide Guide Guide
Complete Anatomy	details	Guide Guide
Complete Dictionary of Scientific Biography	details
Comprehensive Aramaic Lexicon Project	details	Free
Concise companion to the Jewish religion	details
Constellate	details	Guide
Contemporary World Drama	details
Context of Scripture Online	details
ConTraSt - The Consciousness Theories Studies database	details	Free
Coptic Gnostic Library Online	details	Guide
CORDIS	details	Free
Court of Common Pleas: the National Archives, Cp40 1399-1500	details	Free
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics	details
Current Controlled Trials	details

אוניברסיטת תל אביב עושה כל מאמץ לכבד זכויות יוצרים. אם בבעלותך זכויות יוצרים בתכנים שנמצאים פה ו/או השימוש

שנעשה בתכנים אלה לדעתך מפר זכויות, נא לפנות בהקדם לכתובת שכאן >>

אוניברסיטת תל-אביב, ת.ד. 39040, תל-אביב 6997801