הינך נמצא כאן

מאגרי מידע של ספריות אוניברסיטת תל-אביב

חיפוש לפי שם מאגר:

Z Y X W V U T S R Q P O N M L K J I H G F E D C B A

שם	פירוט	מאפיינים
IBFD Tax Research Platform	details
Iconiclimc	details	חופשי
ICSD - The Inorganic Crystal Structure Database	details
IEEE Xplore	details	Guide Guide Guide
Illustrated London News	details
ILOSTAT Database	details	חופשי
Image System for Books of Japanese Ruled Period	details
Image System for Periodicals of Japanese Ruled Period	details
IMF eLIBRARY	details
Immigration Law and Policy in the US - HEIN	details
Incunabula Short Title Catalogue (ISTC)	details	חופשי
Index Islamicus	details	Guide
Index of Medieval Art	details
Index Theologicus	details	חופשי
Index to Organism Names	details
Indigenous Peoples of the Americas: History, Culture & Law - Hein	details	Trial
IngentaConnect	details
INIS - The International Nuclear Information System	details	חופשי
INSPEC	details	Guide Guide Guide
INSPIRE	details	חופשי Guide
International African Bibliography (IAB)	details
International Aristotle Bibliography Online	details
International Bibliography of Art (IBA) (Via Proquest)	details
International Commercial Arbitration (Oxford)	details
International Commercial Law (Oxford)	details
International Encyclopaedia for the Middle Ages (IEMA)	details
International Encyclopedia of Communication Online	details
International Encyclopedia of Comparative Law Online	details
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography	details
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences	details
International Financial Statistics (IFS)	details	חופשי
International Law Reports	details
Internet Bird Collection, The	details
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy (IEP)	details	חופשי
Internet Moving Image Archive	details	חופשי
Investment Claims	details
IOPScience	details	Guide
IsisCB Explorer	details	חופשי
Islamicbook	details	חופשי
Israel Drug Registry, The	details	חופשי עברית
Israel National Election Studies	details
Iter Bibliography	details
Iter Italicum	details
IVC-Online Database	details

אוניברסיטת תל אביב עושה כל מאמץ לכבד זכויות יוצרים. אם בבעלותך זכויות יוצרים בתכנים שנמצאים פה ו/או השימוש

שנעשה בתכנים אלה לדעתך מפר זכויות, נא לפנות בהקדם לכתובת שכאן >>

אוניברסיטת תל-אביב, ת.ד. 39040, תל-אביב 6997801